Skip to main content

Chundawat group members received awards to attend annual BPS meeting

Antonio DeChellis and Mohit Kumar received the Rutgers RCEI and SGS travel awards for the Annual Biophysical Society (BPS) Meeting in Feb 2024 this year. Ryan Murphy and Srividya T. also co-presented posters at this event. Dr. Chundawat presented an invited talk at this meeting. See picture from the BPS event below.