Skip to main content

Undergraduate students win multiple awards at CBE annual research symposium

Congratulations to several Chundawat group undergraduate students on winning awards at the CBE Annual Undergraduate Research Poster competition. Reena Lubowski won first place (mentored by Antonio DeChellis), Minjal Baheti and Mahati Salapu (mentored by Ryan Murphy), and Samantha Shimabukuro won special mention for her performance at the symposium as well. Great work team!